Vi som arbetar på JEFF

  

Anders Lagerberg 

Sälj & Marknad

Telefon: +46 31 88 79 95
E-post: anders@jeff.se 

Anwar Rewan

Systemprojektledare och produktion

Telefon: +46 31 88 79 99
E-post: anwar@jeff.se

Björn Granbom

Systemansvarig

Telefon: +46 31 88 79 94 
E-post: bjorn@jeff.se

Marcus Kindahl

Kundsupport

Telefon: +46 31 88 60 20
E-post: marcus@jeff.se
Kundsupport: support@jeff.se
Carl Lidén

Produktion

Telefon: +46 31 797 20 50
E-post: carl@jeff.se

Henrik Stenquist

Projektledning och produktutveckling

Telefon: +46 31 88 79 93
E-post: henrik@jeff.se

Johan Govik

Kundsupport

Telefon: +46 31 88 60 20
E-post: johan@jeff.se
Kundsupport: support@jeff.se

Jon Ellmark

VD 

Telefon: +46 31 88 79 91
E-post: jon.ellmark@jeff.se

Klara Skoglund

Ekonomi

Telefon: +46 31 88 79 98
E-post: klara@jeff.se
Ekonomi: invoice@jeff.se

Kristofer Åström

Kundsupport

Telefon: +46 31 88 60 20
E-post: kristofer@jeff.se
Kundsupport: support@jeff.se

Lars Modée

Sälj & Marknad 

Telefon: +46 31 88 79 90
E-post: lars.modee@jeff.se

Linus Klingberg

Operativ chef

Telefon: +46 31 88 79 96
E-post: linus@jeff.se

Mia Andersson 

Sälj & Marknad

Telefon: +46 31 88 79 97 
E-post: mia@jeff.se